GLPA Sponsors: 2013-14

GLPA logo

The Great Lakes Planetarium Association acknowledges the following companies and organizations for their generous support in Fiscal Year 2013-14:

 

Multiple Universes Sponsors
(both GLPA and Illinois Association of Museums)

Bowen Technovation -- www.bowentechnovation.com
Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau -- www.peoria.org
Zdi Inc. -- www.zdiinc.net

 

Parallel Universe Sponsors
Audio Visual Imagineering, Inc. -- www.av-imagineering.com
Mirage 3D -- www.mirage3d.nl
Carl Zeiss AG/Seiler Instrument Inc. -- www.zeiss.de/planetariums
Sky-Skan, Inc. -- www.skyskan.com
Spitz Inc. -- www.spitzinc.com

 

Universe Sponsors
Ash Enterprises International -- www.ash-enterprises.com
Digitalis Education Solutions, Inc. -- www.digitaliseducation.com
Evans & Sutherland -- www.es.com
National Geographic Society -- www.nationalgeographic.com
RSA Cosmos -- www.rsacosmos.com/en/

 

Galaxy Sponsors
Astro-Tec Mfg., Inc. -- www.astro-tec.com
East Coast Control Systems -- www.eastcoastcontrol.com
Electrosonic -- www.electrosonicimmersion.com
GOTO, Inc. -- www.goto.co.jp/english
Prismatic Magic -- www.prismaticmagic.com

 

Solar System Sponsors
ChromaCove, LLC -- www.chromacove.com
Clark Planetarium -- www.clarkplanetarium.org
Milwaukee Public Museum -- www.mpm.edu
SCISS AB -- www.scalingtheuniverse.com

 

Moon Sponsors
California Academy of Sciences -- www.calacademy.org
Full Dome FX, Inc. -- www.fulldomefx.com

 

 

Note: if you would like to support our next conference, or if you have questions about supporting our conference, please contact our Development Chair.