Sponsors

Sponsorship Info

 

 

GLPA Sponsors: 2017-18

The seven U.S. regional planetarium associations that composed the 2017 Pleiades Conference acknowledge the following companies and organizations for their generous support in Fiscal Year 2017-18:

 

Maia Level Sponsors

 

Astro-Tec Manufacturing, Inc. astro-tec.com

 

Digitalis Education Solutions, Inc. www.digitaliseducation.com

 

Evans & Sutherland www.es.com

 

SCISS sciss.se

 

Seiler Instrument www.seilerinst.com/divisions/planetarium/

 

Spitz www.spitzinc.com

 

Zeiss www.zeiss.com

 

Alcyone Level Sponsors

 

Ash Enterprises www.ash-enterprises.com

 

The Elumenati www.elumenati.com

 

GOTO INC www.goto.co.jp/english

 

RSA Cosmos www.rsacosmos.com/en/

 

Sky-Skan www.skyskan.com

 

Asterope Level Sponsors

 

Audio Visual Imagineering www.av-imagineering.com

 

Konica Minolta/Magna-Tech www.konicaminolta.com/planetarium/

 

Mirage3D www.mirage3d.eu

 

Celaeno Level Sponsors

 

ChromaCove www.chromacove.com

 

Digital Projection www.digitalprojection.com/visualization

 

ePlanetarium www.eplanetarium.com

 

Laser Fantasy www.laserfantasy.com

 

Taygete Level Sponsors

 

GeoGraphics Imaging geographicsimaging.com

 

Milwaukee Public Museum www.mpm.edu

 

Electra Level Sponsors

 

Adler Planetarium www.adlerplanetarium.org

 

Bowen Technovation www.bowentechnovation.com

 

Clark Planetarium clarkplanetariumproductions.org

 

IMERSA www.imersa.org

 

Museum of Science Boston mos.org/planetarium

 

Merope Level Sponsors

 

Bays Mountain Productions www.baysmountain.com/planetarium-productions

 

California Academy of Sciences www.calacademy.org/exhibits/morrison-planetarium

 

Creative Planet creative-pla.net

 

Dome3D www.dome3d.com

 

International Planetarium Society www.ips-planetarium.org

 

NSC Creative nsccreative.com

 

Starlight Productions www.starlight-prod.com

 

Sudekum Plm./Adventure Sci. Ctr. www.adventuresci.org/sudekum

 

GLPA Sponsors: 2016-17

 
Parallel Universe Sponsors
 
Ash Enterprises
Evans & Sutherland
Seiler Instruments/Zeiss
Spitz, Inc.

Universe Sponsors

  Astro-Tec Mfg, Inc.
Digitalis Education Solutions, Inc
GOTO, Inc.
Sky-Skan, Inc.

Galaxy Sponsors

The Adler Planetarium
Audio Visual Imagineering
Chromacove
Magna-Tech/Konica Minolta
Museum of Science
RSA Cosmos

Solar System Sponsors

Adventure Science Center/Sudekum Planetarium
Canon
Laser Fantasy
Milwaukee Public Museum
Prismatic Magic Laser Programs
  
Planet Sponsors

Bowen Technovation
California Academy of Science
Clark Planetarium
Free Fall Technologies, LLC
Navitar
Physics Foundary
SCISS AB

Moon Sponsors

 

 

 

GLPA Sponsors: 2015-16

 

 
Parallel Universe Sponsors

Ash Enterprises International -- www.ash-enterprises.com

Konica Minolta Planetarium / Magna-Tech Electronic -- http://www.konicaminolta.com/planetarium/index.html

Seiler Instrument -- www.zeiss.com / http://www.seilerinst.com/divisions/planetarium/

Sky-Skan, Inc. -- www.skyskan.com

Spitz Inc. -- www.spitzinc.com

 

Universe Sponsors

Digital Projection, Inc - www.digitalprojection.com
 

Digitalis Education Solutions, Inc. -- www.digitaliseducation.com

Evans & Sutherland -- www.es.com

GOTO, Inc. -- www.goto.co.jp/english

 

Galaxy Sponsors
 

Astro-Tec Mfg., Inc. -- www.astro-tec.com

Clark Planetarium -- www.clarkplanetarium.org

Dome3D - www.dome3d.com

R.S.A. Cosmos -- www.rsacosmos.com/en/

SCISS - www.sciss.se

 

Solar System Sponsors

The Adler Planetarium - www.adlerplanetarium.org

Audio Visual Imagineering, Inc. -- www.av-imagineering.com

Bowen Technovation -- www.bowentechnovation.com

ChromaCove -- www.chromacove.com

GeoGraphics Imaging & Consulting -- www.geographicsimaging.com

Milwaukee Public Museum -- www.mpm.edu

Prismatic Magic -- www.prismaticmagic.com

 

Planet Sponsors

California Academy of Sciences, Morrison Planetarium -- www.calacademy.org

East Coast Control Systems -- www.eastcoastcontrol.com

The Elumenati - www.elumenati.com

Free Fall Technologies

Fulldome Pro, Inc - www.fulldome.pro

Laser Fantasy -- www.laserfantasy.com

Pegasus Productions - www.pegasusproductions.net
 

Moon Sponsors
 


 

Sponsorship Info